Morning Star
Morning Star
Home
Back
Languages
Contact Us
Home » Contact Us » Marketing, Sales and Customer Service

Marketing, Sales and Customer Service

DepartmentContact PersonPhone NumberFax NumberEmail
Product SalesJennifer Ingram(209) 827-7816(209) 408-1371jingram@morningstarco.com
Product SalesBrandon Taylor(209) 827-7831(209) 826-0100btaylor@morningstarco.com
Product SalesAmelia Blades(209) 829-5098(209) 829-5092ablades@morningstarco.com
Product SalesKelly Haywood(530) 473-3626(530) 473-3601khaywood@morningstarco.com
Product SalesKarolina Splinter(209) 829-5090(209) 829-5092ksplinter@morningstarco.com
Product SalesBecky Wahlberg(209) 827-5508(209) 829-5092bwahlberg@morningstarco.com
Product SalesPaul Maxon(209) 827-5518(209) 829-5092pmaxon@morningstarco.com
Product SalesRobert Young(209) 827-7830(209) 829-0100ryoung@morningstarco.com
Product SalesDavid Musson(559) 360-6061(209) 829-5092dmusson@morningstarco.com
Product SalesGreg Wuttke(209) 704-3255(209) 829-5092gwuttke@morningstarco.com
Sales AnalystJessica Gonzalez(209) 829-5011(209) 829-5011
Marketing & Media ContactKarrie Rufer(916) 928-6512(916) 928-6501krufer@morningstarco.com
Shipping - Los BanosBeau Waddell(530) 473-3607(530) 473-3619bwaddell@morningstarco.com
Shipping - Los BanosJason Wolfsen(209) 827-7850(209) 827-7850jwolfsen@morningstarco.com
Shipping - Santa NellaBrittany Haumea(209) 827-5525(209) 827-5525bhaumea@morningstarco.com
Shipping - Santa NellaJesse Sanchez(209) 829-5038(209) 829-5038jsanchez@morningstarco.com
Shipping - WilliamsJuan Luna(530) 473-3615(530) 473-3615jluna@morningstarco.com
Cust. Serv. - Los BanosHillary Dudley(209) 827-7803(209) 826-8266hdudley@morningstarco.com
A/R - WilliamsCynthia Jimenez(530) 473-3606(530) 473-3601cjimenez@morningstarco.com
Intl. Cust. Serv. - Santa NellaRebecca Vietti(209) 829-5069(209) 829-5069rvietti@morningstarco.com
Intl. Cust. Serv. - Santa NellaSarina Sanchez(209) 829-5036(209) 829-5092ssanchez@morningstarco.com
Cust. Serv. - Santa NellaVeronica Ramirez(209) 829-5017(209) 829-5092vviveros@morningstarco.com
Cust. Serv. - Santa NellaAngelique Telly(209) 829-5021(209) 829-5021atelly@morningstarco.com
Cust. Serv. - Santa NellaTheresa Delgado(209) 829-5045(209) 829-5092tdelgado@morningstarco.com
Cust. Serv. - Santa NellaEdith De La Torre(209) 829-5068(209) 829-5092edelatorre@morningstarco.com
Cust. Serv. - Santa NellaRebecca Vietti(209) 829-5069(209) 829-5092rvietti@morningstarco.com
Cust. Serv./LogisticsRobert Henry(209) 829-5516(209) 829-5516rhenry@morningstarco.com

Back to Contacts Main Page