Morning Star
Morning Star
Home
Back
Languages
Contact Us
Home » Contact Us » Packaging Supply

Packaging Supply

Product/CommodityContact PersonPhone NumberFax NumberEmail Address
Strapping & GunsJoe Huffman(530) 473-3625(530) 473-3657jhuffman@morningstarco.com
Aseptic BagsRob Salinas(916) 677-7880(530) 666-6690rsalinas@morningstarco.com
Bin & Drum LinersJoe Huffman(530) 473-3625(530) 473-3657jhuffman@morningstarco.com
Fiber Tray Bin LinersJoe Huffman(530) 473-3625(530) 473-3657jhuffman@morningstarco.com
DunnageRobert Henry(209) 829-5516(209) 826-5516rhenry@morningstarco.com
LabelsTroy Cano(530) 473-3628(209) 473-3657tcano@morningstarco.com
DrumsRob Salinas(916) 677-7880(530) 666-6690rsalinas@morningstarco.com
BinsBeau Waddell(530) 473-3607(530) 473-3619bwaddell@morningstarco.com
Cans / LidsKim Higgs(209) 829-5005(209) 826-0100khiggs@morningstarco.com
PalletsBruce Bates(530) 473-3611(530) 826-0100bbates@morningstarco.com
PalletsBrittany Haumea(209) 829-5525(209) 826-2973bhaumea@morningstarco.com

Back to Contacts Main Page