Morning Star
Morning Star
Home
Back
Languages
Contact Us
Home » Contact Us » Statistical and Market Analysis

Statistical and Market Analysis

DepartmentLocationContact personPhone NumberEmail Address
MarketingSacramentoNick Kastle(916) 928-6505nkastle@morningstarco.com
Food TechnologyWoodlandMark Beitler(530) 473-3600mbeitler@morningstarco.com
Economics/StatisticsWoodlandMark Evans(530) 666-6600mevans@morningstarco.com
Economics/International Business DevelopmentWoodlandKebede Daniel Gashaw(530) 666-6600kgashaw@morningstarco.com
Packaging TechnologyWoodlandRob Salinas(530) 713-1949rsalinas@morningstarco.com
Economics/Grower ServicesWoodlandChope Gill(530) 666-6600cgill@morningstarco.com

Back to Contacts Main Page